Helpful Links

Photographers

Kim Payant Photography   - 403-497-5111   www.kimpayantphotography.com

Alex Popov Photography   - 403-678-8543   www.alexpopovphotography.ca

Orange Girl Photography   - 403-431-3464   www.orangegirl.com

Alpine Peak Photography   - 403-762-3516   www.carmichaelphoto.com

Kendal + Kevin Photography   - 403-554-5852   www.kendalandkevin.ca

Marriage Commissioners

Patrick Smiley   - 403-609-0876   www.patricksmileyweddings.com

Carl J. Shields   - 403-762-2430   www.weddingsbanff.com

Twyla Jacobson   - 403-678-1195   

Florists

Willow Flower Co.   - 403-678-6775   www.willowflowercompany.ca

Forget-Me-Not Flowers   - 403-762-4111   www.banffflowers.com

Hair Salons

Salon 1463 - Our In House Hair Salon   - (403) 762-0440   www.salon1463.com

Mountain Beauties   - 403-609-1454   www.mountainbeauties.com

Formal Wear Rental

Boulder   - 403-760-2800   www.bouldermenswear.com

Entertainment

Wild Bill's DJ Service   - 403-701-2263   www.wildbillsdjservices.com

Music Mosaic   - 403-678-5172   www.musicmosaic.ca

The Harp Angel   - 403-678-6509   www.harpangel.com

Class Act DJ   - 403-678-2949   www.classactdj.com

Livin' & Dancin' DJ Services   - 403-609-3546   www.banffcanmoredj.com

PM Gigs   - 403-286-4447   www.pmgigs.com

Cakes

Kake by Darci   - 403-609-8482   www.kakecanmore.com

Linens

Special Event Rentals   - 403-762-2227   www.banff.specialeventrentals.com

Mountain Event Rentals   - 403-762-2272   www.mountaineventrentals.ca

Videographer

Parfait Productions   -    www.parfaitweddings.com

Twisted Film Works   - 403-389-1900   www.twistedfilmworks.com

Wedding Planners

Mountainscape Weddings   - 403-760-5431   www.mountainscapeweddings.ca

Something New Weddings   - 403-679-9654   www.somethingnewbanff.com

Signature Weddings by Ashley   - 403-678-1126   www.signatureweddingsbyashley.com

Naturally Chic Wedding Design & Styling   - 403-679-1409   www.naturallychic.ca

Elope in Banff   - 403-762-3516   www.elopeinbanff.ca