Helpful Links

Photographers

Tait Photography   - 800-213-0874   www.banffweddingphotography.ca

Mountain Light Studio   - 403-678-2152   www.mountainlightstudio.com

Orange Girl Photographs   - 403-762-5389   www.orangegirlphotographs.com

Peak Photography   - 403-762-3516   www.carmichaelphoto.com

Geoff Simpson Photography   - 403 431 2112   www.geoffsimpson.ca

Bonner Photography   - 403-762 8030   www.bonnerphotography.com/

Marriage Commissioners

Carl Shield   - 403-762-2430   www.weddingsbanff.com

Monique Hunkeler   - 403-609-4334   www.mountainmarriagesbymonique.ca

Robin White   - 403-760-4867   www.banfflakelouiseweddings.com

John Stutz   - 403-762-4076   www.mountainmarriages.ca

Florists

Alpine Flower Gallery   - 403-762-8600   www.alpineflowergallery.com

Forget-Me-Not Flowers   - 403-762-4111   www.banffflowers.com

Hair Salons

Jackie Elliott   - 403-760-6666 located in the Banff Park Lodge   

Formal Wear Rental

Boulder   - 403-760-2800   www.bouldermenswear.com

Entertainment

NRG Music Productions    - 403-760-1930   www.nrgmusicproductions.com

Banff Entertainment   - 403-678-0339   www.banffentertainment.com

The Harp Angel   - 403-678-6509   www.harpangel.com

Class Act DJ   - 403-678-2949   www.classactdj.com

PM Gigs   - 403-286-4447   www.pmgigs.com

Cakes

Cake Creations   - 403-678-5905   www.cakecreations.ca

Linens

Get Married in Banff    - 888-361-0838   www.getmarriedinbanff.com

CDM Consultants   - 403-609-3252   www.cdmgroup.ca

Videographer

Banff Video   - 403-678-0339   www.banffvideo.com

Tracker Productions   - 403-762-8788   www.trackerproductions.com

Wedding Planners

Sweet Occasions Bridal Consulting   - 403-678-6366   www.sweetoccasionsbanff.com

Elegant Banff Occasions   - 403-762-2171   www.elegantbanff.com

Rocky Mountain Weddings   - 403-609-3896   www.rockymountainweddings.ca

Signature Weddings by Jenna   - 403-621-3819   www.signatureweddingsbyjenna.ca

Get Married in Banff    - 888-361-0838   www.getmarriedinbanff.com